Untitled Document
Karmaveer Kakasaheb Wagh Education Society's
K. K. Wagh Women's Polytechnic Nashik-3
Affiliated to MSBTE Mumbai, Approved by AICTE New Delhi,
Accredited by NBA, New Delhi
Untitled Document

Governing Body
Sr. No.
Name of the member
Designation in the Governing Body
1 Shri. Balasaheb Deoram Wagh Chairman
K. K. Wagh Education Society
2 Shri. Changdeorao Bhagwat Holkar Trustee
K.K.Wagh Education Society 
3 Prof. Milind Balbhim Murugkar Trustee
K.K.Wagh Education Society 
4 Dr. (Mrs.) Priti Dinesh Bhamare Trustee
K.K.Wagh Education Society 
5 Prof. Kallappa Shankar Bandi Secretary
K.K.Wagh Education Society 
6 Dr. Anand Pawar MSBTE Representative Member
7 Prof. D. P. Nathe DTE Representative Member
8 Shri. Ravindra Mahadeokar Industrial Representative Member
9 Mrs. Manisha T. Suryawanshi Faculty Representative Member
Shri. Santosh V. Joshi
Faculty Representative
11 Prof. Manoj B. Jhade Principal ,K.K.Wagh Women's Polytechnic Principal & Member Secretary
Untitled Document
A Free Pravachan on "Sant Dyaneshwar by Dr.Shankar Abhyankar" Organised on 26th July 2018 to 28th July 2018 (6 pm to 8 pm ) at Shankracharya Dnyas Sabhagruh,Gangapur Road,Nashik.

ERP Login is Available on Web page.

Swacchata Pakhwada Celebrated between 1st Sept 2017 to 15th 2017.

World Pease Day was observed on 21st September 2017 in campus.

Guest Lecture on VirtualizationOrganized by IF Dept on 22nd Dec 2017.

Rahasya Anandache Program by Madhura Kshemkalyani organized on 5th May 2017 at 5.30pm, Parshuram Saikhedkar Natyagruh, Nashik.

Institute conducted a Ganesh Murti Making Competition on 13th August 2017.

Din Dan Diwali Contribution by K.K.Wagh Women's Polytechnic Staff And Students.


Proud Contestant Smart India Hackathon 2017

Late. Bharatratna APJ Kalam's birth anniversary was celebrated as "Vachak Prerna Divas" on 15th October 2016
Bootstrap 3.1.0 - Modal Demo
Site Developed & Maintained by Information Tech. Dept.